WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed


WNS Home

Home ⚡ DISCORD ⚡ Podcast ⚡ X


IMPACT Wrestling Under Siege 2022 Results - May 7, 2022

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on May 08, 2022

IMPACT Wrestling Under Siege 2022 Results - May 7, 2022

IMPACT Wrestling held their Under Siege Event from the Promowest Pavilion at Ovation in Newport, Kentucky on Saturday. Check out the full results below:

- Heath and Rhino defeated Raj Singh and Shera in a pre-show match.

- Rich Swann defeated Laredo Kid and “Speedball” Mike Bailey in a pre-show match.

- Gisele Shaw defeated Madison Rayne in a Non-Title Match.

- Chris Sabin defeated Steve Maclin in a Singles Match.

- Taya Valkyrie (c) defeated Deonna Purrazzo to retain her AAA Reina de Reinas Championship.

- Ace Austin (c) defeated Trey Miguel to retain his IMPACT Wrestling X-Division Championship.

- Honor No More (Eddie Edwards, Matt Taven, Mike Bennett, Kenny King and Vincent) defeated Bullet Club (Jay White, Chris Bey, El Phantasmo, Karl Anderson and Doc Gallows) in a 10-Man Tag Team Match.

- Tasha Steelz (c) defeated Havok to retain her IMPACT Wrestling Knockouts Championship.

- The Briscoes (Mark Briscoe and Jay Briscoe) defeated Violent by Design (Eric Young and Deaner) (c) to become the new IMPACT Wrestling World Tag Team Champions.

- Josh Alexander (c) defeated Tomohiro Ishii to retain his IMPACT Wrestling World Championship.

See also:

- The Briscoes Win IMPACT World Tag Team Championships At Under Siege

- Sami Callihan Returns To IMPACT Wrestling At Under Siege

Tags: #impact #impact wrestling #impactonaxstv #under siege

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2024 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π