WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
 
RSS Feed

 

  

 

WWE Announces Summer 2022 Live Event Scheduled

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on May 06, 2022

WWE Announces Summer 2022 Live Event Scheduled

WWE has today announced its Summer 2022 live touring schedule with 30 additional events. Check out the official announcement below:

WWE® ANNOUNCES SUMMER 2022 LIVE EVENT SCHEDULE

Tickets On Sale Next Friday, May 13

STAMFORD, Conn., May 6, 2022 – WWE® (NYSE: WWE) today announced more than 30 additional live events as part of the company’s summer touring schedule for 2022.

Tickets go on sale next Friday, May 13 and marks the largest number of WWE events to go on sale in a single day since WWE’s return to touring last year.

The schedule includes:

  • Friday, June 24: SmackDown® – Moody Center in Austin, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event® – Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, Texas
  • Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Taylor County Expo Center in Abilene, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner® – Payne Arena in Hidalgo, Texas
  • Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Ector County Coliseum in Odessa, Texas
  • Monday, June 27: Raw® – Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, Texas
  • Friday, July 1: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix
  • Sunday, July 3: Sunday Stunner – Tucson Arena in Tucson, Ariz.
  • Monday, July 4: Raw – Pechanga Arena in San Diego
  • Friday, July 8: SmackDown – Dickies Arena in Ft. Worth, Texas
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, La.
  • Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Reno Events Center in Reno, Nev.
  • Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Extraco Events Center in Waco, Texas
  • Monday, July 11: Raw – AT&T Center in San Antonio
  • Friday, July 15: SmackDown – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Donald L. Tucker Civic Center in Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Fla.
  • Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – FLA Live Arena in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
  • Monday, July 18: Raw – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
  • Friday, July 22: SmackDown – TD Garden in Boston
  • Saturday, July 23: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Total Mortgage Arena in Bridgeport, Conn.
  • Sunday, July 24: Sunday Stunner – Adirondack Bank Center in Utica, N.Y.
  • Monday, July 25: Raw – Madison Square Garden in New York City
  • Friday, July 29: SmackDown – State Farm Arena in Atlanta
  • Monday, August 1: Raw – Toyota Center in Houston
  • Friday, August 19: SmackDown – Bell Centre in Montreal, QC
  • Saturday, August 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Leon’s Centre in Kingston, ON
  • Saturday, August 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON
  • Sunday, August 21: Sunday Stunner – Budweiser Gardens in London, ON
  • Sunday, August 21: Sunday Stunner – Videotron Centre in Quebec City, QC
  • Monday, August 22: Raw – Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON

Tags: #wwe

⚡ Explore WNS


Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS

 

 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 

 

⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 

 

https://wrestlr.me/76005/  
Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer