WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed




New Matches Announced For AEW Revolution Pay-Per-View

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Feb 26, 2022

New Matches Announced For AEW Revolution Pay-Per-View

Two new matches have been set for the AEW Revolution pay-per-view.

During AEW Rampage on Friday, it was revealed that Revolution will feature Jade Cargill defending her AEW TBS Title against Tay Conti. A Tornado Trios match was also set with Andrade El Idolo, Matt Hardy, and Isiah Kassidy vs. AEW TNT Champion Sammy Guevara, Sting and Darby Allin.

Below is the updated event card:

AEW World Title Match
Adam Cole vs. “Hangman” Adam Page (c)

AEW Women’s World Title Match
Thunder Rosa vs. Britt Baker (c)

Triple Threat for the AEW World Tag Team Titles
reDRagon vs. Winners of the 3/2 Casino Tag Royale vs. Jurassic Express (c)

AEW TBS Title Match
Tay Conti vs. Jade Cargill (c)

Face of The Revolution Ladder Match
Keith Lee vs. Wardlow vs. Powerhouse Hobbs vs. FTW Champion Ricky Starks vs. Orange Cassidy vs. TBA
Winner receives a future title shot from AEW TNT Champion Sammy Guevara.

Dog Collar Match
CM Punk vs. MJF

Tornado Trios Match
Andrade El Idolo, Matt Hardy and Isiah Kassidy vs. AEW TNT Champion Sammy Guevara, Sting and Darby Allin

Bryan Danielson vs. Jon Moxley

Chris Jericho vs. Eddie Kingston

The 2022 AEW Revolution pay-per-view will air live on Sunday, March 6 from the Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, Florida. 

Tags: #aew #aew revolution #revolution

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π