WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed




AEW Announces Tag Teams For Battle Royale on Wednesday’s Dynamite

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Feb 21, 2022

AEW Announces Tag Teams For Battle Royale on Wednesday’s Dynamite

AEW has announced then ten tag teams for the Battle Royale which will take place this Wednesday night on Dynamite on TBS.

The teams set for the match include The Dark Order (John Silver & Alex Reynolds), 2point0 (Jeff Parker & Matt Lee), Santana and Ortiz, The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson), FTR (Cash Wheeler & Dax Harwood), Private Party (Marq Quen & Isiah Kassidy), reDRagon (Kyle O’Reilly & Bobby Fish), The Gunn Club (Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn), The Butcher & The Blade, and The Best Friends (Trent Beretta & Chuck Taylor).

The team that wins the match will earn the first of two open spots for the title match against AEW World Tag Team Champions Jurassic Express at the Revolution pay-per-view.

Tags: #aew #aewdynamite #dynamite

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π