WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
 
RSS Feed

 

  

 

 

WWE Announces Special Royal Rumble Programming For Tomorrow

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Jan 28, 2022

WWE Announces Special Royal Rumble Programming For Tomorrow

WWE has announced several programs for the WWE Network and Peacock tomorrow in the build up to the Royal Rumble PPV.

Check out the schedule below:

Best of Royal Rumble
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest Royal Rumble Matches, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

A special Royal Rumble edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things Royal Rumble. Watch as special guests Paul Heyman, Miz & Maryse and “Jackass” star Steve-O give their perspective on the important stop on The Road to WrestleMania.

“La Previa” Spanish Royal Rumble pre-show
At 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate Royal Rumble
Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla and Sam Roberts for WWE Ultimate Royal Rumble. The panel of three will put work to create their fantasy Men’s and Women’s Royal Rumble Match, choosing from a list of the greatest Superstars of all time, past and present! Don’t miss Ultimate Royal Rumble at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Royal Rumble Kickoff Show
The Royal Rumble Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms for expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.


>>> Jump To Comments

 

 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 

 

⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 

 

Tags: #wwe #royal rumble
https://wrestlr.me/73770/  
Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π