WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
 
RSS Feed

 

  

 

 

Three Hours of Special Programming To Air Prior To WWE Crown Jewel 2021

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Oct 20, 2021

Three Hours of Special Programming To Air Prior To WWE Crown Jewel 2021

WWE has announced three hours of special programming ahead of the WWE Crown Jewel 2021 event on Thursday.

The official WWE website released the following announcement:

The Crown Jewel Kickoff Show, The Ultimate Crown and “La Previa” slated for WWE Crown Jewel Thursday

Get set for WWE Crown Jewel with a loaded Thursday slate of WWE programming.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Crown Jewel pre-show
At 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

The Ultimate Crown
Matt Camp, Sam Roberts, Ryan Pappolla and Kazeem Famuyide discuss which WWE Superstar from generations past or present will take home The Ultimate Crown. The debate will discuss The Ultimate Queen's Crown Tournament and The Ultimate King of the Ring Tournament with two winners eventually crowned. Don't miss The Ultimate Crown at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff Show
The Crown Jewel Kickoff Show begins at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms as well as Twitch, featuring a showdown pitting SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos against Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin as well as expert analysis ahead of the day’s action.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Crown Jewel, streaming live this Thursday at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

Tags: #wwe #wwecrownjewel #crownjewel

⚡ Explore WNS


Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS

 

 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 

 

⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 

 

https://wrestlr.me/71515/  
Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.
 

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer