WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed






Results of NJPW World Tag League Finals (12/09/2018)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Dec 09, 2018

Results of NJPW World Tag League Finals (12/09/2018)

The following are the results from the finals of the NJPW World Tag League tournament, courtesy of F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter:

1. Satoshi Kojima, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Yuji Nagata & Manabu Nakanishi defeated Togi Makabe, Toa Henare, Ayato Yoshida & Shota Umino

2. Minoru Suzuki, Takashi Iizuka, and The Killer Elite Squad. defeated Trent Beretta, "Chuckie T" Chuck Taylor, "Unbreakable" Michael Elgin & Jeff Cobb

3. SHO, YOH & Tomohiro Ishii defeated El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Zack Sabre Jr.

4. Tetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi & BUSHI defeated Adam "Hangman" Page, Yujiro Takahashi & Chase Owens

5. "Switchblade" Jay White, Bad Luck Fale & Taiji Ishimori defeated Kazuchika Okada, Toru Yano & Yujiro KUSHIDA

6. Kenny Omega, The Young Bucks and "The Villain" Marty Scurll defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi, Juice Robinson, David Finlay & Ryusuke Taguchi

7. Will Ospreay defeated Taichi Ishikari to become the Number One Contender for the NEVER Openweight Championship

8. Kota Ibushi defeated Hirooki Goto to become the new NEVER Openweight Champion

9. EVIL & Seiya SANADA defeated Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa to win the 2018 World Tag League Tournament

Source: F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter
Tags: #puroresu #njpw #njwtl #results

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2023 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer