WNS Mobile

Font Size: [XS] [S][M] [L][XL] [XXL]
RSS Feed

NJPW Road to Power Struggle Results from Korakuen Hall (10/17/2018)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Oct 18, 2018

NJPW Road to Power Struggle Results from Korakuen Hall (10/17/2018)

The following are the results of yesterday's New Japan Pro Wrestling Road to Power Struggle event from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan, courtesy of F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter:

1. Tomoaki Honma, Shota Umino and Ren Narita defeated Ayato Yoshida, Yota Tsuji and Yuya Uemura

2. Kota Ibushi, Chase Owens and Yujiro Takahashi defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi, Togi Makabe and Toa Henare

3. Jay White, Bad Luck Fale and the Guerillas of Destiny defeated Kazuchika Okada, Toru Yano and Best Friends

4. Super Jr. Tag League: Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask defeated Volador Jr. and Soberano Jr.

5. Super Jr. Tag League: Taiji Ishimori and Robbie Eagles defeated Ryusuke Taguchi and ACH

6. Super Jr. Tag League: Shingo Takagi and BUSHI defeated KUSHIDA and Chris Sabin

7. Super Jr. Tag Leauge: Roppongi 3K defeated El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru

Source: F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter Tags: #puroresu #njpw #new japan pro wrestling #road to power struggle #results

» More News From This Feed