WNS Mobile

Font Size: [XS] [S][M] [L][XL] [XXL]
RSS Feed

Episode Details For Season 8 Of WWE Total Divas Released

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Sep 10, 2018

Episode Details For Season 8 Of WWE Total Divas Released

The first details behind some of the upcoming episodes of Total Divas have been released. The show returns to E! Network for its 8th season on September 19.

Check out the episode synopsis below: 

- Episode 1 – “Nicole, Brie, Trinity, Paige, Nattie, Nia and Lana take over New Orleans for an epic WrestleMania with a historic number of women’s matches; Nia prepares for the match of her lifetime; Paige takes the women on a wild tour of New Orleans.”

- Episode 2 – “WrestleMania 34 starts with a bang as the Bellas support and watch Trinity, Nattie and Lana compete in the first Women’s Battle Royal; Nia’s anxiety goes into overdrive before her championship match; Paige comes to terms with her retirement.”

- Episode 3 – “Nicole escapes to Palm Springs with Brie to gain clarity and focus on her independence; Nattie has a humiliating wardrobe malfunction just as she starts a storyline with Ronda Rousey; Jon attempts to fix Trinity’s sweet tooth but fails miserably.”

Tags: #wwe #total divas

» More News From This Feed