WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed


WNS Home

Home ⚡ DISCORD ⚡ Podcast ⚡ X


NJPW G1 Climax 28 Night Seven Results (07/22/2018)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Jul 23, 2018

NJPW G1 Climax 28 Night Seven Results (07/22/2018)

Here are the results from yesterday's New Japan Pro Wrestling G1 Climax 28 (Night Seven) event, courtesy of F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter:

1. Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa defeated Toa Henare & Shota Umino

2. Hirooki Goto & YOH defeated Toru Yano & Gedo

3. Tomohiro Ishii & SHO defeated TAKA Michinoku & Zack Sabre Jr.

4. Juice Robinson & David Finlay defeated Kenny Omega & Chase Owens

5. Tetsuya Naito & Seiya SANADA defeated Kota Ibushi & Yujiro Takahashi

6. A-Block Match: YOSHI-HASHI defeated "Unbreakable" Michael Elgin

7. A-Block Match: EVIL defeated Bad Luck Fale

8. A-Block Match: Minoru Suzuki defeated "Switchblade" Jay White

9. A-Block Match: Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Adam "Hangman" Page

10. A-Block Match: Kazuchika Okada defeated Togi Makabe

Source: F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter
Tags: #puroresu #njpw #new japan pro wrestling #g1 28 #results

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2024 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π