WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed


WNS Home

Home ⚡ DISCORD ⚡ Podcast ⚡ X


NJPW G1 Climax 28 Night Six Results (07/21/2018)

Posted By: Caylon Knox on Jul 21, 2018

NJPW G1 Climax 28 Night Six Results (07/21/2018)

The following are the results from today's New Japan Pro Wrestling G1 Climax 28 (Night Six) event, courtesy of F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter:

1. SHO & YOSHI-HASHI defeated Ren Narita & "Unbreakable" Michael Elgin

2. Tanga Loa & Bad Luck Fale defeated EVIL & BUSHI

3. Minoru Suzuki & El Desperado defeated YOH & "Switchblade" Jay White

4. Adam "Hangman" Page & Chase Owens defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi & David Finlay

5. Togi Makabe & Toa Henare defeated Gedo & Kazuchika Okada

6. B-Block Match: Toru Yano defeated Kota Ibushi

7. B-Block Match: Seiya SANADA defeated Zack Sabre Jr.

8. B-Block Match: Tetsuya Naito defeated Juice Robinson

9. B-Block Match: "The Cleaner" Kenny Omega defeated Tama Tonga

10. B-Block Match: Tomohiro Ishii defeated Hirooki Goto

Source: F4WOnline.com/The Wrestling Observer Newsletter
Tags: #puroresu #njpw #new japan pro wrestling #g1 28 #results

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2024 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π