WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed


WNS Home

Home ⚡ DISCORD ⚡ Podcast ⚡ X


Kairi Sane Wins Inaugural WWE Mae Young Classic Tournament

Posted By: Ben Jordan Kerin on Sep 12, 2017

Kairi Sane Wins Inaugural WWE Mae Young Classic Tournament

Kairi Sane is the winner of inaugural Mae Young Classic after defeating Shayna Baszler in must-see finals match live on WWE Network. The tournament started with 32 women to just two with Shayna Baszler defeating the likes of Zeda, Mia Yim, Candice LeRae, and Mercedes Martinez to earn her way into the final while Kairi Sane defeated Tessa Blanchard, Bianca Belair, Dakota Kai, and Toni Storm.

Following her big win, Sane was presented with the Mae Young Classic trophy and everybody clapped for her. They handed Kairi some flowers and she posed on the turnbuckle. Both Stephanie McMahon and Triple H were present for the presentation.

Tags: #wwe #mae young classic #kairi sane

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on X @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram & THREADS

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2024 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π