WARNING: We have detected your browser is out of date. For both performance, security and a better web experience you should keep up to date to avoid viruses, malware, hijacking and stay on top of compatibility features.
RSS Feed





Three Big Title Changes At Last Night's TNA Slammiversary Pay-Per-View

Posted By: Ben Kerin on Jun 13, 2016

Three Big Title Changes At Last Night's TNA Slammiversary Pay-Per-View

TNA hosted the 2016 edition of Slammiversary in Orlando last night. Full results are available by clicking here. Below are a list of all the major titles which changed hands at the event:

- Eddie Edwards won TNA X Division champion after winning the Fatal 4 Way title match at Slammiversary. He defeated previous champion Trevor Lee, Andrew Everett and DJ Zema Ion.

This is the first TNA singles title for Edwards, who has held the tag titles with Wolves partner Davey Richards.

- Sienna defeated Gail Kim and Jade to become the new TNA Knockouts Champion at the Slammiversary PPV.

The match was originally Sienna vs. Jade but Billy Corgan put Gail into the match as Maria Kanellis is injured and unable to wrestle Gail.

- Lashley defeated Drew Galloway in the main event of TNA Slammiversary tonight to become the new World Heavyweight Champion.

Tags: #tna #impact wrestling #slammiversary

⚡ Explore WNS

Jump To Comments

Popular Tags

Popular Articles

Latest @ WNS Forum

Share Article

Follow WNS


 Follow us on @WNSource 

 Follow us on Instagram 

 LIKE us on Facebook 


⚡ News tip? Email ben@wrestlingnewssource.com 


Adding comments is disabled due to age of article.

© 2006-2022 wrestlingnewssource.com

All rights reserved. All other trademarks, logos, video, likeness and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Terms of Service · Privacy Policy · Π
Developed by Krysti.Engineer